Meet Local Women Seeking Men for Discreet Encounters
Meet Local Women Seeking Men for Discreet Encounters

tinawants Profile Information

Come on what you got
Age 45 From Rockford, Illinois - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Gina
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m open with my sexuality don’t fear me when I show up with expectations , but hey take your time don’t think I’m going to just jump into bed with anyone exp someone that’s rushing me into it chillax we’ll get along just fine btw really want to talk I’m on secretbenefits I’m Ginawants it’s free to talk send messages
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know my potential partner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Fucking for hour after hour
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
At the time my goal for on here is to find a discreet well behaved respectful man to provide me with some dam good sex . Just keep it on the hush n we’ll get along really well
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI Vegas / family guy / Best of
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pulp Fiction/Poltergeist/
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ozzy/ zztop / kid rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Nature, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Stephen king / R.L stine
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Well for the guy on here my idea of fun is pretty much having a few drinks/smoke some weed and fucking

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A guy that takes his time to get to know me , then we can decide weather we want to get it on if it’s great come back for more just sshhhhh hush !!! Please
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other, Just Wanna Fuck
Close