Meet Local Women Seeking Men for Discreet Encounters
Meet Local Women Seeking Men for Discreet Encounters

honisuckle Profile Information

im ready are you!!!
Age 51 From Fairfax, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
fun and outgoing.i have a great sense of humour and love to laugh. im open and honest and dont like some of the games men play. just be honest and upfront. im a passionate person and thrives on romance. im old fashioned i guess. i like to take each day as it comes and live it as if its my last. lifes too short for hangups and i complainers. im quite the adventuorer and will try almost anything once longs it fun and legal. i love to travel and explore different places and coultures. im open to all races and dont discriminate. so lets see what happens.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
the graveyard shift...night operator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Dancing, Exercising, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Reading, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a nice picnic and maybe go dancing
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a nice picnic and maybe go dancing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
not to fail
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
csi miami, law and order, criminal minds, the chiller channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
saw trilogies, hostel, identity
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
maxwell, jill scott, jaheim
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
none
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out at park or just taking a long drive. i love to going swimming in ocean. laughing at a good comedy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close